Home Page Presidential coins
You have 0 item(s) in your Shopping Cart    Login


Follow us on Twitter: Follow FC_Mint on Twitter

Now In: 10th Anniversary of the Euro “12”
10th Anniversary of the Euro “12”

 E-mail this product to a friend

• In 2002, the Euro became the only legal currency in the original 12 nations of the European Monetary Union: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, and Spain.

• Today, the Euro is one of the world’s greatest currencies, standing alongside the U.S. Dollar as a symbol of international commerce and power. 

• This 10th anniversary collection includes one Euro 5-cent coin from each of the original 12 nations.

• Each of the 12 Euro nations issues its own coins, but all coins from all nations are legal tender in all European Monetary Union nations.

• One of side of the 5-cent coin shares a common design, while the other side depicts a unique national design that symbolizes the respective nation’s culture and heritage.  For example, the Austrian coin shows an Austrian primrose, Finland’s shows a heraldic lion, Ireland’s shows a harp, and Italy’s shows the Colosseum.

• The coins are in Brilliant Uncirculated condition and are displayed in an attractive coin wallet.

SKU: 178N
Weight: 1.00
Price: $19.99


Home | Contact Us | Affiliates | Return Policy | Privacy Policy |Security Policy | Site Map | Copyright © 1995-2006. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by:  Mercury Commerce, Inc.